Boater’s Safety Course
Mondays, March 24 – April 14
6:00 – 8:30pm
Operating boats over 10 horsepower in the State of Ohio requires all person born after January 1, 1982 to complete a boating education course. This course will teach basics of Ohio boating laws, including equipment, regulations, trailering, launching, & rules of the water. Must attend all 4 classes. Deadline to register is March. 17.
No drop ins. No coupons.
Program $20 Resident $15 Member $10
Line Dance & Workshop
Saturday, March 8 or April 5
4:00 – 5:30 pm
Love to dance but have a partner that doesn’t? Line dancing is fun, easy, and a great form of
exercise, no partner needed! Line dancing is no longer just country…..enjoy dancing to some great golden oldies, latin melodies, and of course some country. Come learn a few easy dances, then practice what you’ve learned! Great for all ages, shapes, and sizes! No drop ins. No coupons. Deadline to register is one week before class.
Fee per date $6